Villa del Sol d’Oro

I did a short post earlier this summer about an amazing wedding I coordinated on June 2nd at Villa del Sol d’Oro in Sierra Madre. I have had so many amazing photos to go through it has been hard to decide what to post!

This wedding was very special to me and I am so happy with how that day turned out. It couldn’t have been more beautiful and you can see that in the photos! Thank you so much Closer to Love Photography, for all the incredible photos and for being such an amazing vendor that day! And also to Visioneer Media for the most perfect wedding trailer! Hope you all enjoy the photos! XO

Contact me for further vendor info!

Leave a Reply

