Vibiana LA

This past weekend I had the opportunity to coordinate the most fabulous wedding…ever. It was literally a dream. Planning this wedding over the last 9 months has been the most amazing experience. Christine and I have such similar taste, so seeing all the decor come together was so exciting! I am honestly sad that the planning is over!

I snapped a few photos on my phone, which do not do this wedding justice! I will be doing a longer post when I receive the professional photo so you can see all the details and so I can share this wedding story! Enjoy for now!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Hanna!

XO

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

